Congratulations, Team Val:

Ronnie, Val, James, & Elizabeth

2017 Calcutta Winners

A Big Thanks to our Calcutta Pros for Donating their Time & Giving Us a Night of Laughter & Fun Tennis!

From left to right:  Scott Baehr, Ross Sakey, Mark McGuigan, Brian Sakey, Jordan Mead, William McClelland, Paul Einhart, Brock Sakey, Terry Thrash, Patrick Bateman, & Val Goncalves

And a Big Thanks to All of our Players & Spectators who helped make this such a special evening!!

© 2014 Pink Ribbon Tennis

     7150 Tippin Avenue, #11515            Pensacola, FL 32524



This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now